Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Dr. Chen OB-GYN P.A.

OBGYNs & Robotic Surgeons located in Coconut Creek, FL

37 total reviews

Dr. Chen OB-GYN P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chen OB-GYN P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Chen has great bedside manners. Very friendly. Great experience overall, except the wait time to be seen was a bit lengthy.
April C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Chen the son, explains and helps you understand what’s maybe going on with your body, I was verify satisfied and pleased with my visit, he takes his time with his patients and answers all questions.
Somer D.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great drs love going they always tend to my every need
Ketelie D.
Submitted 04/05/21
Best Doctor
Elisana J.
Submitted 03/28/21
I had a surgery dr Chen come to see me every day to see how I’m doing I was really appreciate that because I had a surgery before the other doctor saw me when he discharged me not even a phone call when I was a the hospital after the surgery. Thanks doctor Chen
Andrea G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Chen was amazing. He took his time and was very kind
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/27/20
Both Dr. Chen and Dr. K Chen are wonderful doctors.
Fahaina D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very thorough. Didn't feel rushed, he took his time.
Julia P.
Submitted 07/17/19
He is a great doctor and I had a good experience! For the first time I felt safe with my diagnosis and I truly recommend him!
Shaniquea A.
Submitted 07/12/19
He is Amazing!
Mahatna A.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good ,proud of you Guys
Vanessa D.
Submitted 04/19/19
It was excellent!!!
Juan Z.
Submitted 04/19/19
Good. Did my votiva today and it was great. Will be be back!
Roseline M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very professional and informative
Kayla U.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very nice doctor
Carmelle S.
Submitted 04/18/19
The Doctor L's good
Maguy N.
Submitted 04/18/19
Office staff is nice. having surgery coming up soon feeling comfortable and safe.
Kay B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very clear and informative.feel comfortable here as well.
Diana B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr is great, we always come back to see him very professional and great person
Rebecca N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great experience loved it